Our Team

Jeffery Haas

President
216-464-4480216-464-4480
jhaas@clevelandmetal.com

Ron Glazer

CFO
216-464-4480216-464-4480
rglazer@clevelandmetal.com


Sales Team

Rick Matousek
Direct Line: 216-373-9304216-373-9304
rmatousek@clevelandmetal.com

Tom Consolo
Direct Line: 216-373-9312216-373-9312
tconsolo@clevelandmetal.com

Mark Leyser
Direct Line: 216-373-9316216-373-9316
mleyser@clevelandmetal.com

David Hull
Direct Line: 216-464-4480216-464-4480
dhull@clevelandmetal.com

Adminstrative Team

Eilleen Elias
Office Manager
216-464-4480216-464-4480
eelias@clevelandmetal.com

Debbie Albee
Administrative Supervisor
216-464-4480216-464-4480 Extension: 107
dalbee@clevelandmetal.com

Jennifer Flower
Sales Assistant / Receptionist
216-464-4480216-464-4480 Extension: 100
JBerta-flower@clevelandmetal.com

Quality Manger
quality@clevelandmetal.com

800-337-5512800-337-5512